Ed-Co Board

The Board of Directors of the Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District held a work Session via Zoom pursuant to Iowa Code Section 21.4(1)(b) which provides an exception when "for good cause" holding the meeting at a publicly accessible place is "impossible or impracticable.", on Monday, January 11, 2021. President Venteicher called the meeting to order at 5:00 p.m. Directors Present: Jeff Hoeger, Tammy Kirby, Matt Elliot, Robert Schilling, and Dan Venteicher. Directors Absent: None. Also present: Superintendent Rob Busch, Principal Dawn Voss, Principal Patty Briggs, and Board Secretary Melissa Conner. Visitor: Four Participants. Director Schilling moved to approve the agenda. Director Hoeger seconded the movement. Motion Carried 5-0. Larry Sigel with ISFIS presented on the projection tool & provided finance training. With no further business to come before this board for consideration at this time Director Kirby moved to adjourn the meeting at 5:55 p.m. Director Schilling seconded the movement. Motion Carried 5-0.


KCTN FM 100.1

P.O. BOX 990



563-245-1402 (fax)