top of page

Ed-Co Board

The Board of Directors of the Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District met for a work  session in the High School Library, on Friday, June 21, 2024. Board President Matt Elliot called the work  session to order at 4:00 p.m. 

Directors Present: Matt Elliot, Tammy Kirby, Jeff Hoeger, & Brad Bockenstedt. 

Directors absent: Dan Venteicher 

Also Present: Superintendent Dave Hoeger, Principal Dawn Voss, and Board Secretary Melissa  Conner.  

Visitors: Troy Osterhaus, Keith Kleis, Brent Wessel, Brad Maurer, Baili Maurer, Kim Huckstadt,  Gene Tinker, Jill Settle, Elise Kaiser, Alyssa Meyer, Andrea Meyer, Mike Wilson, Amy Wilson, Mikel  Mormann, & Zoey Walz. 

The Board Discussed the AG/FFA Programs.  

With no further business to come before the board for consideration at this time, Director Kirby  moved to adjourn the meeting at 5:35 p.m. Director Hoeger seconded the movement. Motion Carried 4- 0. 


Bình luận

bottom of page